Jimmy

I have failed many many times. Kind of an expert. I lost everything I had yet again. What good in understanding the wrong seriousness of world view? I’m mindful. Best thing I can do. Honey, you can do anything, says Janis Joplin. But what good can it ever do? To know my parents story does me good. To know how I came to be. I do believe they loved each other. But what happened? Who am I? what am I? Will I survive? They tell you to dream big. My story kept being awesome, but I feel sad. Society works through divide and conquer. And it’s good at it. I was trying to build a community, but egos were fed and personal ambitions grew. My bet is we will all realize what we pursue can never fill our void. I hope I’m wrong. I believe we would have been indestructible together. You think we’re still together in a strange way? How about me and my dad? I never said goodbye. And it’s no one’s fault. I’m fine with my story not being a great one anymore. It’s still hard to admit it, but I plan on playing it safe. After all, I’ll say it one more time, I experienced more amazing stories than most people all their lives. I retire. When you are born in a world you don’t fit in is because you were born to help create a new one. For what is worth, he was awesome and intelligent. I believe he fixed some of our karma. I inherit the rest. So I have some responsibility. I accept.

3b7c6ee7a51c95b60d7bc0876b66aad2


Leave a comment